Lots of Differences

So, I just moved to Toronto several weeks ago and my husband and I are still discovering surprising differences between living in So Cal and living in Toronto.  This is a place where I’m going to share some of what I’m discovering.

Some posts might end up being profound; most probably will not.  This really is just a place for me to chronicle my discoveries and to help me adjust to living in this new place.

Also, if someone out there is thinking about moving to Toronto from So Cal, I hope these writings could help in your own transition!

About iammonicasue

I'm just gal who was born and raised in So Cal, who has lived my whole life in California... until now. I moved to Toronto in August 2010 and this is my blog about the differences I'm discovering between the home I came from and the home I'm getting to know.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lots of Differences

  1. Patricia Conneen says:

    How about for people who aren’t moving to Toronto, but wish they were?
    Keep going…it makes you seem closer some how.

Leave a Reply

